|Release||5 December 2016 (Update)|
|Destroy||Your item will be destroyed permanently and may not be reclaimable.|
|On death||Always kept|
|Examine||Given to valuable contributors to the RuneScape Wiki, use responsibly.|
The title is granted by using the book on the other player – similar to inviting to a clan. This prompts a confirmation message, and once confirmed the recipient is immediately granted the title. Upon receipt of the book, the title is granted to the owner (as you cannot use the book on yourself).