[FAQ] • [doc]
Scrimshaw of sacrifice (inactive) detail

The Scrimshaw of sacrifice (inactive) is an item that can be activated to create a Scrimshaw of sacrifice.

This scrimshaw can be combined with a Scrimshaw of aggression (inactive) to create a Scrimshaw of corruption (inactive). This only works with inactive scrimshaws.

Drop sourcesEdit

This list was created dynamically. For help, see the FAQ.
To force an update of this list, click here.
For an exhaustive list of all known sources for this item, see here.
Source Combat level Quantity Rarity
Huge loot crateN/A3Uncommon
Large loot crateN/A2Common
Medium loot crateN/A1Uncommon
Small loot crateN/A1Uncommon

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.