|Release||30 September 2015 (Update)|
|Destroy||Are you sure you want to destroy your Treasure Hunter prize? You cannot reclaim it.|
|On death||Always kept outside Wild|
|Examine||An unpowered scrimshaw twisted with corrupt power, when worn you will receive no drops but will receive more Combat and Slayer XP. Lasts 1 hour.|
The Scrimshaw of sacrifice (inactive) is an item that can be activated to create a Scrimshaw of sacrifice.
- This list was created dynamically. For help, see the FAQ.
- To force an update of this list, click here.
- For an exhaustive list of all known sources for this item, see here.
|Huge loot crate||N/A||3||Uncommon|
|Large loot crate||N/A||2||Common|
|Medium loot crate||N/A||1||Uncommon|
|Small loot crate||N/A||1||Uncommon|