|Release||30 September 2015 (Update)|
|Destroy||Are you sure you want to destroy your Treasure Hunter prize? You cannot reclaim it.|
|On death||Always kept outside Wild|
|Examine||An unpowered scrimshaw twisted with corrupt power, when worn these compel most enemies to become aggressive towards you and you will receive no drops but will receive more Combat and Slayer XP. Lasts 1 hour.|
The Scrimshaw of corruption (inactive) is an item that can be activated to create a Scrimshaw of corruption. This scrimshaw can be created by combining a Scrimshaw of aggression (inactive) and a Scrimshaw of sacrifice (inactive). It can also be split into the constituent scrimshaws. This only works with inactive scrimshaws.
- This list was created dynamically. For help, see the FAQ.
- To force an update of this list, click here.
- For an exhaustive list of all known sources for this item, see here.
|Huge loot crate||N/A||2||Uncommon|
|Large loot crate||N/A||1||Common|